Expos - MEN Fall SP 2017
Manager:
Schedule
DateOpponentScore
Thur. - 9/14/2017TG WarriorsL 11 - 16
Thur. - 9/21/2017Anderson Pro BaitW 9 - 4
Tue. - 9/26/2017MDTW 13 - 7
Thur. - 9/28/2017Preferred TowingW 27 - 9
Tue. - 10/3/2017Yard GoatsW 17 - 4
Thur. - 10/5/2017City Cab/GatorsL 3 - 15
Tue. - 10/10/2017MAGL 2 - 14
Thur. - 10/12/2017Mueller ImpactW 13 - 12
Tue. - 10/17/2017Zebra BarL 9 - 14
Thur. - 10/19/2017TG WarriorsL 17 - 19

Back to Main Page

League: Team: